Logo Ugr Red Black
Ecalfor Descriptor Vertical Color
En V Co Funded By Pos

Teams and work committees to guarantee the sustainability of the ECALFOR project

Share this post

One of the key enriching elements of this project is the convergence of the different institutions that make it up, since, from their own field of action, all the participating institutions have the responsibility to make contributions, even if they are different, given the different functions they perform. To maintain coordination, teams and work commissions are organized to guarantee the sustainability of the ECALFOR project.

  • Coordination Commission. It is the main body, made up of representatives of all institutions. Its main function is the general coordination of the project. The formation of the Coordination Commission took place on April 21, 2021, in a virtual meeting. The coordinator of this commission is Dr. Oswaldo Lorenzo Quiles and the secretary is Dr. Andrea Paz.
  • The Quality Commission:  It will be in charge of verifying the quality of the actions carried out concerning tasks, products and preparation of the corresponding annual report. This commission will have a permanent character after the end of the project (for at least two years), to guarantee its sustainability, being supervised by the Quality Unit of each Institution. It is made up of: the University of Granada (UGR), the University of La Coruña (UDC), the University of Bologna (UNIBO), the Autonomous University of Yucatán (UADY), the Agency for the Quality of the Galician University System (ACSUG) and the Convention Andres Bello (CAB). The coordinator of this commission is Dr. Oswaldo Lorenzo and the secretary is Dr. Pedro Canto. The Quality Commission was formed on April 29 in a virtual meeting
Comision De Calidad Ecalfor
  • Latin American and Caribbean Assembly. The main objective of this Assembly is to discuss, horizontally, the needs that arise and establish the priorities that will be derived to the Focus Groups. The formation of the Latin American and Caribbean Assembly took place on July 7, 2021. The coordinator is Dr. Darwin Muñoz and the secretary is Mr. Hilario Espinosa.
Asamblea Latino America Ecalfor
Share this post